The Birth of SUtL

sutl-swutl-sml As a designer, it’s not easy to leave ideas behind. Design is what I do, and I enjoy it.  I strive to solve problems with something that looks good.

MANVIL may be the design end of my efforts, but Swanson Utility Labs is the production end. I started designing for the tiny SUtL product line to supply my lovely aging FJ80 with more function than it was built with. (If that’s possible)

Here is the logo for SUtL, and soon I’ll show off the result of the first prototype production bumper soon.


Leave a Reply

