His fondness for bacon is not altogether wrong, but…

Bacon

RibeyeI hear it often. I have since Parks and Rec hit the air. “You like bacon, and you look like Ron Swanson… ”

To be fair, I do like bacon. I like ribeyes more.

I will also concede, whoever put the left-most graphic together did a great job. They really caught Offerman’s features well. I have neither the time, nor the inclination to make myself look any better than what’s displayed.

I’ve enjoyed ribeyes longer than Offerman’s had an acting career, but he is a funny SOB, and I look forward to his next-whatever-he-does.

 


Leave a Reply

